Game monitoring Servers.Fun

Servers

3512

Players

33498

Servers.Fun - monitoring of game servers with advanced and unique capabilities. At the moment, users of our site have the opportunity to add servers, view existing (their statistics, ratings, reviews, as well as WEB-modules for posting on their own sites); profiles of users with the ability to communicate; freelance (placement of vacancies, services (resume), and communication), the ability to replenish balance and purchase paid services. This is only a small part of the work done, and the list of functions is replenished regularly.
Each server in Monitoring Servers.Fun has an estimate of 0 to 10, can have positive and negative ratings, and to calculate the rating itself, Edwin Wilson's formula is used. The rating of the server is influenced not only by "likes" and "dislikes", but also by many related factors - online stability, the number of comments (with a peculiarity of their positive / negative attitude), the number of page views of the server and so on. However, even a new, but interesting server has good chances to be close to "large" and prosperous servers.
The basis of the rating calculation is the same formula of Edwin Wilson, however, unlike the servers - there is no possibility to put the user "like" or "dislike", however, many factors are taken into account, some of them: user reviews (negative and positive reviews have different effects on the rating), the number of comments / likes / dislikes left by the user. Even likes / dislikes on the comment left by the user have an effect on the final rating of the user.
Servers.Fun offers an extensive list of paid services aimed primarily at the possibility of rapid server development. A full list of services can be found on the page "Advertising". Pay attention, none of the paid services allows you to influence the ranking of servers / users.
In this direction, Servers.Fun offers, so far, not very extensive - but quite necessary and convenient functionality. If you need employees - just go to the section "Vacancies" and place the corresponding announcement. Be sure - in the near future you will get enough suggestions (do not forget about the need to specify contact information in your profile). In case you are in search of one-time / permanent work - you can go to the section "Services" and place an announcement about the provision of services in any area.
On the page of each server, the "WEB-Modules" tab is available, where you can find the ready server statistics available for embedding on absolutely any site. You just need to copy the code, and paste it into the desired place on the site.
If you are not satisfied with the finished WEB-Modules, and still want statistics - use the API. https://servers.fun/en/api/as-json?server_id=<SERVER_ID> - where <SERVER_ID> - The server ID for which you want to get information about the server. Please note that the data will be returned in the format JSON.

Example, PHP:

$server = json_decode(file_get_contents('https://servers.fun/en/api/as-json?server_id=<SERVER_ID>'), true);
echo "Players: {$server['players']['online']} / {$server['players']['maxplayers']} <br>";
echo "Server title: {$server['title']} <br>";
echo "Server address: {$server['ip']}:{$server['port']} <br>";
echo "Rating: {$server['rating']} / 10 <br>";
echo "Status: " . $server['status'] == 0 ? 'Offline' : 'Online' . " <br>";


Example, JavaScript:

<script src="https://servers.fun/en/api/as-json?server_id=<SERVER_ID>&jsVariable=true"></script>
<b>Players:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.players.online + ' / ' + server.players.maxplayers);</script></i><br>
<b>Server title:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.title);</script></i><br>
<b>Server address:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.ip+ ':' + server.port);</script></i><br>
<b>Rating:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.rating);</script> / 10</i><br>
<b>Status:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.status == 0 ? 'Offline' : 'Online');</script></i>

Игровой мониторинг Servers.Fun

Серверов

9760

Игроков

92571

Servers.Fun - мониторинг игровых серверов с расширенными и уникальными возможностями. На данный момент пользователям нашего сайта доступны такие возможности как добавление серверов, просмотр существующих (их статистики, рейтинга, отзывов, а так же WEB-Модулей для размещения на собственных сайтах); профили пользователей с возможностью общения; фриланс (размещение вакансий, услуг (резюме), и коммуникация), возможность пополнения баланса и покупки платных усуг. Это лишь малая часть проделанной работы, и список функционала пополняеться регулярно.
Каждый сервер в мониторинге Servers.Fun имеет оцену от 0 до 10, может иметь положительные и отриццательные оценки, а для расчета самого рейтинга используеться формула Эдвина Уилсона. На сам рейтинг сервера влияют не только "лайки" и "дизлайки", а еще и много сопутствующих факторов - стабильность онлайна, количество комментариев (с особенностью их положительный/отрицательный настрой), количество просмотров страницы сервера и так далее. Однако, даже у нового, но при этом интересного сервера есть хорошие шансы находиться рядом с "крупными" и зажиточными серверами.
В основу расчета рейтинга взята всё та же формула Эдвина Уилсона, однако, в отличии от серверов - нет возможности поставить пользователю "лайк" или же "дизлайк", однако при этом учитываеться много факторов, некоторые из них: отзывы о пользователях (отрицательные и положительные отзывы имеют разное влияние на рейтинг), количество комментариев/лайков/дизлайков оставленных пользователем. Даже лайки/дизлайки на оставленный пользователем комментарий имеют влияние на конечный рейтинг пользователя.
Servers.Fun предлагает обширный список платных услуг, направленных в первую очередь на возможность быстрого развития серверов. С полным списком услуг можно ознакомится на странице "Реклама". Обратите внимание, ни одна из платных услуг не позволяет влиять на рейтинг серверов/пользователей.
В данном направлении Servers.Fun предлагает, пока что, не очень обширный - но достаточно нужный и удобный функционал. Если Вам нужны сотрудники - просто зайдите в раздел "Вакансии" и разместите соответствующее объявление. Будьте уверены - в ближайшее время Вы получите достаточно предложений (не забывайте о необходимости указать контактную информацию в своем профиле).
В случае же, если Вы находитесь в поиске разовой/постоянной работы - Вы можете зайти в раздел "Услуги" и разместить объявление о предоставлении услуг в какой либо сфере.
На странице каждого сервера доступна вкладка "WEB-Модули", где Вы можете найти готовую статистику сервера, доступную для встраивания на абсолютно любой сайт. Вам достаточно только скопировать код, и вставить в желаемом месте на сайте.
Если Вас не устраивают готовые WEB-Модули, а статистику всё же хочеться - воспользуйтесь API. https://servers.fun/api/as-json?server_id=<SERVER_ID> - где <SERVER_ID> - ID сервера, для которого хотите получить информациюо сервере. Обратите внимание, данные будут возвращеные в формате JSON.

Пример, PHP:

$server = json_decode(file_get_contents('https://servers.fun/api/as-json?server_id=<SERVER_ID>'), true);
echo "Игроки: {$server['players']['online']} / {$server['players']['maxplayers']} <br>";
echo "Заголовок сервера: {$server['title']} <br>";
echo "Адрес: {$server['ip']}:{$server['port']} <br>";
echo "Рейтинг: {$server['rating']} / 10 <br>";
echo "Статус: " . $server['status'] == 0 ? 'Оффлайн' : 'Онлайн' . " <br>";


Пример, JavaScript:

<script src="https://servers.fun/api/as-json?server_id=<SERVER_ID>&jsVariable=true"></script>
<b>Игроки:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.players.online + ' / ' + server.players.maxplayers);</script></i><br>
<b>Заголовок сервера:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.title);</script></i><br>
<b>Адрес:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.ip+ ':' + server.port);</script></i><br>
<b>Рейтинг:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.rating);</script> / 10</i><br>
<b>Статус:</b> <i><script>document.write(server.status == 0 ? 'Оффлайн' : 'Онлайн');</script></i>